Row Wrapper 2

217 Prince Manor

4.2273
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Corner unit at Prince Manor with views of Pinehurst No. 5. This upper level condo offers 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The first bedroom has 2 double beds, and the second offers 2 double beds. This condo also includes Large flat screen TV, an updated kitchen with tile floors, and a large balcony outside to enjoy the golf views! Located minutes from the Village of Pinehurst, the shops in Downtown Southern Pines, area golf and dining! Condo has standard drip coffee maker. Parking is first come, first serve.

Home is on the second floor and does require stairs.

Features

Location

  • 0-1 mile from gate
  • Pinehurst

Type

  • 2024 US Open

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect

March 2024
, Shinnston, WV US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I go on several golf trips a year, this place was one of my favorites. Perfect for foursome.

Quick trip to Pinehurt

March 2024
, Huntsville, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and price. Dishes had not been washed and there were some clothes left behind from the previous occupant. Overall a nice place.

Weekend in Pinehurst

February 2024
, Greer, SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was great for a 4-some. Plenty of room to relax after rounds, 4 beds. Everything was comfortable and clean. Great location and exactly as described.

Christmas visit

December 2023
, Jupiter, FL US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was nice and as advertised. Communication with Sandhills rental was good as well.
Exterior of unit needed attention. Cobwebs on front door screen doors to sliders. Lots of pine straw on back and side porch as well. Would suggest that someone from property management team looks at this before a new renter arrives. Would have take less than 10 minutes and provided a much better first impression.

Christmas visit

December 2023
, Jupiter, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was nice and as advertised. Communication with Sandhills rental was good as well.
Exterior of unit needed attention. Cobwebs on front door screen doors to sliders. Lots of pine straw on back and side porch as well. Would suggest that someone from property management team looks at this before a new renter arrives. Would have take less than 10 minutes and provided a much better first impression.

Pinehurst in October

October 2023
, Middlefield, CT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The property was in excellent location,easy access to everything. It could use some windows cleaning as there was a huge spider blocking entrance to the side balcony. It would be nice if the property provided shampoo, conditioner and body wash as well as a hair dryer. Kitchen was well equipped with all that is needed. Overall the apartment was spacious, clean (with the exception of the windows), beds were comfortable. I would recommend this rental.

Great location for Pinehurst golf

June 2023
, Bellevue, WA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Outside is dated but inside is renovated. Kitchen is well stocked with cooking supplies. Great place to relax and unwind after a long day -- loved the recliners!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Melissa! We appreciate your review and hope to host you again soon.

Overall Good

April 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was key. In close proximity to everything we were doing. The condo was clean and equipped appropriately

Only negative thing to say is the deck railing is dangerous. Needs repair

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind and honest review, Vicki. We appreciate you brining the deck to our attention. We will be checking on this! Sandhills Rentals looks forward to hosting you again soon.

Great times in Pinehurst

March 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.
Needed some extra equipement to cook and they were very helpfull and brought us what we needed. Hats off to them for being very responsive.

Great times in Pinehurst

March 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.
Needed some extra equipement to cook and they were very helpfull and brought us what we needed. Hats off to them for being very responsive.

Manager's Response

What a great review, Mark! So happy we were able to help you! We hope to host you again in the future!

Golf Getaway

March 2023
, Potomac , MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Very nice condo. Clean and comfortable. Only problem was the group below us (not golfers) Workmen who played music very loud.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind and honest review, John. We are sorry to hear about the noise. Pinehurst does have a noise ordinance, this is explained in our check in information. Hopefully it did not interfere with your vacation. Sandhills Rentals looks forward to hosting you again soon!

Location, Location, Location

May 2022
, Manchester, NH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This townhouse is located on hole 1 of Pinehurst #5. It is walking distance to the Cradle and the clubhouse. You are right across the street from The Track Restaurant.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you liked the condo, Christine! We are looking forward to hosting you in the future.

It was okay

January 2022
, Jefferson, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
3

The condo was clean and the kitchen was well equipped. There was something wrong with the living room couch as the seats were slanted. The only chair in the living room had a cushion that kept sliding out from under you. The dining room table top was wobbly. The master bath shower was slow to drain and no one came to fix it, even though we spoke to the maintenance department. There are no washers and dryers in the units and one of the dryers in the public laundry room didn't work. (lost 6 quarters). Perhaps if the weather had co-operated, we would have spent less time in the unit and it would not have seemed so uncomfortable.

Manager's Response

Hello David. We appreciate your honest review. We would be happy to speak with you about these issues. Please feel free to call our office or email us at .

Aug 24-27

August 2021
, Fort Myers, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was great. No complaints. Centrally located for the courses we played. Motivated me to play a second 18 at Pinehurst #5.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Paul! We hope to host you again soon!

Great

August 2021
, Mooresville , NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and the unit was comfortable and close to everything. The view of the golf course was serene. Good place to stay with your family.

Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did, thank you Donna! We look forward to hosting you in the future.

A great spot for golfers!

June 2021
, Grand Forks, ND US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was the perfect retreat at the end of a golf day. A number of courses and restaurants are just a short driving distance away. The location was within 10 minutes to Pinehurst courses No. 7,8, and 9. The view of Pinehurst No. 5 from the patio windows was beautiful. Location was also a short drive to grocery stores and shopping. We enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind review Stacy! We appreciate you letting us know how we did. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Pinehurst Wedding

December 2019
, Southern Pines, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Sandhills rentals is a great company to work with for your rental needs. Marcus and Todd worked hard to make sure my needs were met.

Some good, some not so good

April 2019
, Pinehurst, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was fine, except we had no wifi during our stay. The user name & password didn't work--we notified the contact but did not receive a response.

Nice place to stay. Deposit has not been returned.

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I stayed here for 3 full months and everything I needed was supplied. The unit was a little nicer than expected from photos, and agent/owner was/were quick to respond when needed. Vacuum cleaner didn't work well, but that's the worst of it. Nice view of golf course from back deck. My deposit of $500 has not been refunded and it's been almost 3 weeks. That seems a bit excessive, but I do trust they'll get the check back to me.

Great set-up for traveling nurse.

November 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean, comfortable, great location. 10min to hospital, 5min to the little village of Pinehurst, and 5min to flagship grocery shopping experience. No gym on site. Yoga 10-20 minutes away, depending on what you're looking for. Hospital has a pretty amazing fitness set-up worth checking out, as well (yoga, swimming, group classes, dozens of options). Deck overlooks golf course which is pleasant, though can be loud 10-30min early morning when they're working on the greens (leaf blowers, etc). Would rent here again! W/D in separate building just down the stairs.

Prince Manor at Pinehurst

July 2016
, Rocklin, Ca United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

Beds are really noisy and the laundry room was very tired and needs to be dialed in. The Wifi would not stay connected.

US Kids Teen Championships stay

July 2016
, Bartlesville, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Pros - Location was GREAT! We could've easily walked to the clubhouse of No. 4 and No. 2. The condo was very clean, quiet, and very satisfactory overall. Laundry room for condos was directly across the street in front of property. We would stay here again, especially for an $89 per night rate.

Cons - TVs in both bedrooms didn't work. Beds in master bedroom were LOUD. They squeaked and creaked with any movement during the night. Had to log in to wifi each time you needed it. Master bedroom was warm, smaller bedroom was cold.